Things to Do

Tue Aug. 14

Fri Aug. 17

Sun Aug. 12

Fri Jul. 27

Deacon's Polo Order

When
5:00 pm

Sun Aug. 19

Sat Aug. 4

Mon Aug. 13

Choir Sign Up 2018

When
3:30 pm

Sun Aug. 19

Tue Aug. 7

Wed Aug. 1

Sun Aug. 5

Sun Aug. 5

Sat Aug. 11

Mon Jul. 30

Fri Aug. 10

Sun Aug. 19

Sun Aug. 19

Fri Jul. 27

Sat Aug. 18

Sun Aug. 5

Sun Aug. 5

Sun Aug. 5

Sun Aug. 5

Sun Aug. 5

Sat Jul. 28

Sat Jul. 28

Sat Jul. 28

Sun Aug. 5

Sun Aug. 12

Sun Aug. 12

Sun Aug. 5

Sun Aug. 19

Sun Aug. 19

Sun Aug. 5

Sun Aug. 19

Mon Aug. 13

Trap Sip and Paint

When
1:00 pm

Sun Aug. 19

Tue Aug. 7

Wed Aug. 15

Wed Aug. 15

Tue Jul. 31

4th Region Round Up

When
11:00 pm

Wed Aug. 1

Sat Aug. 4

Thu Aug. 2

Thu Aug. 9

Gospel Jazz Tea

When
12:00 pm

Fri Aug. 10

Auditons for Betrayal

When
11:00 pm

Fri Aug. 10

Sun Aug. 19