Things to Do

Tue Aug. 21

Wed Aug. 22

PAID FOCUS GROUP!

When
1:00 pm

Thu Aug. 23

Wed Aug. 29

Wed Aug. 29

Sat Sep. 1

Sat Sep. 1

Tue Sep. 4

Tue Sep. 4

Tue Sep. 4

Tue Sep. 4

Wed Sep. 5

Thu Sep. 6

Thu Sep. 6

Thu Sep. 6

Fri Sep. 7

Fri Sep. 7

Sat Sep. 8

Sat Sep. 8

Sat Sep. 8

Sat Sep. 8

Sat Sep. 8

Sat Sep. 8

Sat Sep. 8

Sun Sep. 9

Sun Sep. 9

Sun Sep. 9

Sun Sep. 9

Sun Sep. 9

Sun Sep. 9

Sun Sep. 9

Wed Sep. 12

Wed Sep. 12

Thu Sep. 13

Fri Sep. 14

Sat Sep. 15

Sat Sep. 15

Sat Sep. 15

Oktoberfest

When
5:00 pm

Sun Sep. 16

Mon Sep. 17

DC SAR dues

When
8:00 am

Mon Sep. 17

Mon Sep. 17

Mon Sep. 17

2018 Fall Courses

When
9:00 am

Tue Sep. 18

Tue Sep. 18

Tue Sep. 18

Hoya Blaxa Shirts

When
7:00 pm